08
Feb
10

Video! Nneka Performing on Letterman

I’m blogging without ears again, since I’m still in the library, and I still don’t have headphones. So I’m going with my gut and posting something that I’m looking forward to watching as soon as I get home. This is Nneka performing “Heartbeat” on Letterman. It’s a great song, and I’d be very surprised if this performance wasn’t worth 4 of your measly minutes.

1 Response to “Video! Nneka Performing on Letterman”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    February 8, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I went to a concert of her a couple of weeks ago in zurich, switzerland.she is just a beast up their on the stage … her presence was unique and it was one of the best concerts i've ever been to But this performance wasn't that good … i am kinda disappointedbut i hope she has great success on her tour through the USbtw great work confunsion and ramz!!!i've been following your blog for about one and a half years now and i check it on a daily basisso keep up the good work


Leave a Reply

