06
Feb
10

R&B Session Pt. 25


Let’s get it back to dropping this every Saturday. Got 16 joints for ya’ll today to enjoy!!

Erykah Badu – “Window Seat” | Mediafire

Beyonce – “Ice Cream Truck”
| Mediafire

Trey Songz – “Til The Day I Die” [Tags] | Mediafire

Track Listing:

Beyonce – “Ice Cream Truck”
Christina Milian – “Joan Of Arc” (Baby Girl)
Christina Milian – “Kiss It”
Corrine Bailey Rae – “Little Wing”
Erykah Badu – “Window Seat”
Jaheim – “Whoa”
Jaheim – “Bed Is Listening”
Jennifer Lopez aka Lola – “Greatest Part Of Me”
Ludacris Ft. Ciara & Pitbull – “How Low” (Remix)
Mary J. Blige Ft. Swizz Beatz – “Fancy” [Tags]
Ne-Yo – “Impossible”
Ne-Yo – “Rock With You” (Janet Jackson Demo)
R. Kelly – “Troubled Man” [Tags]
Trey Songz – “Til The Day I Die” [Tags]
Usher Ft. Jadakiss – “Daddys Home” (Ted Smooth Remix)
Usher Ft. Juelz Santana – “Daddys Home” (Remix)

2 Responses to “R&B Session Pt. 25”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    February 7, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    The dream has to be sporting the ugliest sweater i have ever seen, homo

  2. 2 lizzy
    February 9, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    Weezy u dnt even knw me but I just turn 22 in dicember 17 my name is Marta I was born n raise in the bronx u already the buggie down in sounview.Am puerto rican with a black ass u already,yeah is popping.lol.I now I live in brooklyn for the pass 3 years.I knw the stuy,I knw brownsville,I knw the jamaicans n the africans in crown heights.I live in bushwick now.by broadway.listen am independant and am not just a crazy fan.I just admire u so much n u always put ur people first I love wht u did for new orleans am happy how put drake on.u r an angel.ur real special to us people in the world we love u. By the way I would like to visit u in the island I bring an army with me cause u just the #1 God of hip hop #1 rock star.n ni99az knw tht.oh I almost for got.am not a grouppie but am drakes digital girl.am his match.we could do for the love of drizzy,I rymes my xbox b popping but am just a single mother my baby 3 years with dreams am on my brand new.just shopping spending money paying bills.same o.


Leave a Reply

