Archive for January 25th, 2010

25
Jan
10

The White Panda – "Intergalactic Spell" (Beastie Boys vs Alphabeat)


Fresh off their release of the Versus mixtape, The White Panda has wasted no time and is back to cooking up mash-ups to get your blood flowing. Here’s a new one combining the Beastie Boys with Alphabeat for an upbeat, synth-filled, bouncy jam that makes me forget about the rainy windstorm outside that I’m about to walk into.

The White Panda – Intergalactic Spell
| YouSendIt

25
Jan
10

Remixx Weekend


Jets lost. Rats! I got so mad that I stood on top of my couch and spiked my computer, so I decided to see if this fucking machine still blogs. Here are some songs that recently tried on new clothes and danced in front of a warped mirror until their noses bled. Congratulations to the Colts fans. Email me and I’ll send you a free virus.

Vampire Weekend – Horchata (Christian TV Remix) | YouSendIt

The xx – Crystalised (Rory Phillips Remix) | YouSendIt

The Antlers – Two (Buffetlibre Remix)
| YouSendIt

Little Dragon – Blinking Pigs (1-O.A.K God Made Me Funky Remix) | YouSendIt

Lady Gaga ft. Beyonce – Telephone (Crookers Remix) | YouSendIt