Archive for January 22nd, 2010

22
Jan
10

New! *The Best of Frank Ramz* (Mixtape)

OK, I’ve noticed that alot of you either haven’t heard much of my music or none at all. Cool. Thanks to the Guest over in the shoutbox who said I should post some of my own sh*t & my brother WingSpan, I decided to put together a nice *The Best of Frank Ramz* (so far) mixtape. Took about an hour to get all the tracks together & artwork (Shouts to my lady Nas Ramz on the artwork).

This is a compilation of 23 of some of my favorite joints and cuts that alot of ppl like/love. All taken from 1 of the 5 projects that I’ve put out in the past 1 & a half years plus some joints that didn’t make any project cut. I hope this gives you all a nice idea of me & the music I make. Track listing & download below. If you’d like to you can download all 4 of my last projects over @ Medusaville.

You may also check out *The Best of Frank Ramz* @ 2dopeboyz. Props to Shake on the post.

22
Jan
10

New! Damien Marley & Nasir Jones – "Strong Will Continue"

Here is the 1st single off of Nas & Damien Marley called “Strong Will Continue”. This album sounds like it’ll be something epic..this joint is dope!!

Damien Marley & Nasir Jones – “Strong Will Continue” | YouSendIt

22
Jan
10

New! Common – "Next Time"


Here’s another one of Common’s *Finding Forever* rejects that just surfaced. I’m certainly not mad @ that.

Common – “Next Time” | YouSendIt

22
Jan
10

New! Madonna Ft. Justin Timberlake – "Across The Sky"

Madonna & JT team up again over a Timbo production for this joint called “Across The Sky”. You already know how they get down!!

Madonna Ft. Justin Timberlake – “Across The Sky” | YouSendIt

22
Jan
10

New! One Republic & Taylor Swift + JEY of Souldiggaz

Jey is definitely a beast on the production. Here are 2 more joints that he decided to remix; One Republic’s “All The Right Moves” & Taylor Swifts “You Belong With Me”.


One Republic – “All The Right Moves” (JEY Remix) | YouSendIt

Taylor Swift – “You Belong With Me” (JEY Remix) | YouSendIt