New! Gorillaz Ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack – "Stylo"

Gorillaz teamed up with Mos Def & Bobby Womack to create “Stylo”, which is the first single off of their upcoming LP titled *Plastic Beach*. Album artwork & track listing below after download link of “Stylo”. Props to the dopehouse.

Gorillaz Ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack – “Stylo” | YouSendIt

*Plastic Beach* Track Listing:

1. Orchestral Intro
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach f. Snoop Dogg & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
3. White Flag f. Kano & Bashy
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo f. Bobby Womack & Mos Def
6. Superfast Jellyfish f. Gruff Rhys & De La Soul
7. Empire Ants f. Little Dragon
8. Glitter Freeze f. Mark E Smith
9. Some Kind Of Nature f. Lou Reed
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes f. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
13. Plastic Beach f. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon
14. To Binge f. Little Dragon
15. Cloud Of Unknowing f. Bobby Womack
16. Pirate Jet

5 Responses to “New! Gorillaz Ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack – "Stylo"”

  1. 1 Anonymous
    January 20, 2010 at 10:06 pm


  2. 2 Steve
    January 20, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    I just orgasmed and jizzed in my pants.

  3. 3 ((Shutter Step))
    January 21, 2010 at 1:03 am

    i dig it. can't wait to see em at coachella.

  4. 4 Confusion
    January 21, 2010 at 1:36 am

    This is cool, but I guess I had my hopes up high when I saw Gorillaz and Mos Def. Maybe this will grow on me.

  5. 5 Anonymous
    January 21, 2010 at 3:43 am


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: