16
Jan
10

R&B Session Pt. 22

Decided to not post the usual image & post one of a beautiful lady who is in this weeks R&B session. Give me Keri & some handcuffs anyday!!

But yea, today I got 15 R&B joints for ya’ll to vibe to. Same routine..check ’em out below.

Bruno Mars – “All She Knows” | Mediafire

Keri Hilson Ft. Ne-Yo – “Ready To Fall”
| Mediafire

Trey Songz – “Hard” (Freestyle) | Mediafire

Chris Brown – “Chase Our Love” | Mediafire

Track List:

Adela – “Just Feel It”
Bruno Mars – “All She Knows”

Christina Milian – “I’m Sexy”

Christina Milian Ft. The-Dream – “Welcome To Vegas”

Kat Deluna – “A Change”

Keri Hilson Ft. Ne-Yo – “Ready To Fall”

Ne-Yo – “I Come First”

Next – “On & Off”

Nicole Scherzinger Ft. Akon – “By My Side”

Omarion Ft. Tank – “On My Grind”

Ryan Leslie – “Don’t Leave”

Ryan Leslie – “Tonight”

Trey Songz – “Hard” (Freestyle)

Trey Songz Ft. Tek (of Smif N Wesson) – “Invented Sex” (Benja Styles Remix)

Tyra B – “Exhausted”

R&B Session Pt. 22 | Mediafire

& R.I.P. to Teddy Pendergrass (who just recently passed) & Aaliyah (today’s her b-day). I used to know the dance routine to “Are You That Somebody” from front to back!
4 Responses to “R&B Session Pt. 22”


  1. 1 (( Shutter Step ))
    January 17, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    Ohhh man that video used to be my jam. Happy bday, Aaliyah

  2. 2 Anonymous
    January 18, 2010 at 2:32 am

    r.i.p Aaliyah.ps. wtf dr.doolittle?

  3. 3 Will
    January 18, 2010 at 7:11 am

    yo no chris brown c'mon ramzy

  4. 4 Frank Ramz
    January 18, 2010 at 8:19 am

    the chris brown track is up top but I downloaded it after I had already zipped & uploaded the file.


Leave a Reply

