Archive for January 16th, 2010

16
Jan
10

R&B Session Pt. 22

Decided to not post the usual image & post one of a beautiful lady who is in this weeks R&B session. Give me Keri & some handcuffs anyday!!

But yea, today I got 15 R&B joints for ya’ll to vibe to. Same routine..check ’em out below.

Bruno Mars – “All She Knows” | Mediafire

Keri Hilson Ft. Ne-Yo – “Ready To Fall”
| Mediafire

Trey Songz – “Hard” (Freestyle) | Mediafire

Chris Brown – “Chase Our Love” | Mediafire

Track List:

Adela – “Just Feel It”
Bruno Mars – “All She Knows”

Christina Milian – “I’m Sexy”

Christina Milian Ft. The-Dream – “Welcome To Vegas”

Kat Deluna – “A Change”

Keri Hilson Ft. Ne-Yo – “Ready To Fall”

Ne-Yo – “I Come First”

Next – “On & Off”

Nicole Scherzinger Ft. Akon – “By My Side”

Omarion Ft. Tank – “On My Grind”

Ryan Leslie – “Don’t Leave”

Ryan Leslie – “Tonight”

Trey Songz – “Hard” (Freestyle)

Trey Songz Ft. Tek (of Smif N Wesson) – “Invented Sex” (Benja Styles Remix)

Tyra B – “Exhausted”

R&B Session Pt. 22 | Mediafire

& R.I.P. to Teddy Pendergrass (who just recently passed) & Aaliyah (today’s her b-day). I used to know the dance routine to “Are You That Somebody” from front to back!
16
Jan
10

Video! Lady GaGa – "Bad Romance" (Live on Oprah)

I must admit that I am a fan of GaGa’s live performances. She definitely knows how to put on a good & entertaining show. Never know what to expect from her once she hits the stage.

16
Jan
10

Video! Cinnamon Chasers – "Luv Deluxe"

Just stumbled upon this @ WeLikeItIndie.

This is a very interesting & amazing video! The song is “Luv Deluxe” by Cinnamon Chasers. Directed by Saman Keshavarz, & he definitely did a great job. The visuals & concept are both on point! Off of Cinnamon Chasers album *A Million Miles From Home*.

16
Jan
10

Frank Ramz – "In The Loop Radio Show Freestyle + Interview"

Big shout out to my In The Loop fam for having me on the show Dec 23rd. For those who missed the entire interview you can download it for free or simply stream it via iTunes on the In The Loop podcast.

Stream/Download Here (Entire Interview iTunes)

Also, thanks to WingSpan for chopping it up & converting it into mp3 form, you can now download only the rapping part.

Frank Ramz – “In The Loop Freestyle” (MP3)