13
Jan
10

New! M.I.A. – "There’s Space For Ol Dat I See"


Here’s a new song and video that M.I.A. put up via her Twitter. This came directly after many all-caps FUCK YOU’s to the New York Times for calling Sri Lanka a vacation hot spot. The song is expected to be on her next album, which includes work with Blaqstarr, Diplo and Switch, among others. For more on her new release, check The New York Times.

Update: The song is expected to be on her next album due this summer. It is called “Space Odyssey” and it was indeed produced by the mighty Rusko.

M.I.A. – There’s Space For Ol Dat I See | YouSendIt

4 Responses to “New! M.I.A. – "There’s Space For Ol Dat I See"”


  1. 1 Niq
    January 13, 2010 at 2:56 am

    I'm diggin' this for sure…it's definitely something different and dats Ol ways a good fing…

  2. 2 MICHAEL WASH
    January 13, 2010 at 3:27 am

    Dubstep DJ Rusko produced this track…he's got alot to do with her new album

  3. 3 Anonymous
    January 13, 2010 at 6:04 am

    I like it, but I wish there was a better quality one.

  4. 4 Confusion
    January 13, 2010 at 6:07 am

    Yeah same. I don't know what's up with this version. It's the one she put out herself, and the quality of the mp3 is high. Not sure if this is an early unmastered version or what, but I'll keep my eyes out. Definitely sounds like it's gonna be a cool track though.


Leave a Reply

