04
Jan
10

New! Keri Hilson Ft. Keyshia Cole & Nicki Minaj – "Get Ya Money Up" (Remix)

I personally love this song. Usually bumping it while driving real fast & acting real ig’nant. Some songs are just good for being whip music/club music. This is off of Keri’s *In A Perfect World…* LP & originally featured Trina on the rapping part. I like this version better, time to gas up.

& I’m also noticing Nicki has somewhat of an obsession with balls. In this song she says something like, “I big balls..no elephantitis”.

In “Finale” off of the Young Money lp she says, 2 other songs, off of the Young Money album if I’m not mistaken, “like Lamar Odom..I balls..scrotum”. & in Robin Thicke’s “Shakin It For Daddy” she say’s “cause I ba..ba..ba..ba..balls..no testicles” & in the same song she also says “balls like Yao Ming-a-ling”. IDK, maybe something is wrong with me for noticing her excessive mentions of balls.

Keri Hilson Ft. Keyshia Cole & Nicki Minaj – “Get Ya Money Up” (Remix) | YouSendIt

2 Responses to “New! Keri Hilson Ft. Keyshia Cole & Nicki Minaj – "Get Ya Money Up" (Remix)”


  1. 1 Daniel
    January 4, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I personally cringe when she says "scrotum". It sounds weird for a girl to say that word in my opinion.

  2. 2 Anonymous
    January 4, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    I don't understand why Nicki Minaj always gets that stupid accent when she raps. It's like Eminem when he gets that middle eastern accent. Haha, why they gotta do that?


Leave a Reply

