25
Dec
09

Merry X-Mas P&P!

Sorry, how could I not steal this pic!?!?

Anyway, Merry Christmas to all !!! Hope you all enjoy this day. Spend time w/ family & friends…the ppl you love! I know sometimes this sh*t makes you want to be the biggest Grinch/Scrooge in X-mas history, but just try not to. Believe me when I say wtv situation you’re in, could be worse…& there is someone out there doing worse then you. So be thankful for the blessings that you do have!

Now, it’s about 12:00 pm EST, & I have a sh*t load of family & friends coming over around 3:30, soooo until then I’m stuck in my house. Being tortured by the smell of food that I can’t eat yet & listening to nothing but classic Motown X-mas songs! I swear for it to be a “recession” there’s alot of gifts under this damn tree; must’ve been a bunch of recession sales.

But I’ve decided to share w/ you all one of the CD’s which we are jamming to right now. It consists of 12 X-mas remakes done by The Temptations, Diana Ross, Stevie Wonder & The Jackson 5. Enjoy & once again…Merry Christmas….Happy Holidays!!!

Stevie Wonder – “Ave Maria” | YouSendIt

The Jackson 5 – “Give Love On X-Mas Day” | YouSendIt

This isn’t the official album artwork for it, just wanted to put this pic up! 😀

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!!!
1 Response to “Merry X-Mas P&P!”


  1. 1 Daniel
    December 26, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    That picture + Motown Christmas album….I like your style Ramz.


Leave a Reply

