25
Dec
09

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!


Merry Christmas to everyone who celebrates! To everyone who doesn’t, I hope you at least got some time off work/school to spend with family and friends. My sister is an artist and surprised me with a painting this year. Cool, right? Right. Even cooler – it’s of a pigeon! Haha it’s quite possibly my new favorite possession, except for my guitar and (obviously) my butterfly knife. I’ll take a picture and put it up soon.

I know it’s not Thanksgiving, but I feel like Xmas is a good time to be thankful, so thanks to everyone who has supported Pigeons and Planes! It has been an amazing year. Big things coming in 2010. Feel free to leave comments about your day, your presents, or your relatives who get sloppy and disgrace the family.

5 Responses to “MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    December 25, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    Merry Christmas to everyone! Have a happy and safe holiday!

  2. 2 TimO
    December 25, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    My family tradition is to wake up and do presents then eat a turkey and fall asleep then wake up and drink and watch A Christmas Story. Its the bestMerry Christmas

  3. 3 Wattx
    December 25, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Well I woke up sick . and feeling crappy . No gifts or anything . but im still thankful to be alive and breathing and just watching the Cav's game is a good enough present for me . Merry Christmas to you all and GO CAVS !!!!

  4. 4 Anonymous
    December 26, 2009 at 2:31 am

    I got this new laptop that im typing on right now. Niiiiice!

  5. 5 will
    December 26, 2009 at 11:17 am

    Merry xmas to you too dude! (sorry that im 6 hours late lol!)


Leave a Reply

