15
Dec
09

Gavin – "Stuck In My Head"


I heard this one a little while ago and I’ve been waiting for the word to put it up. Gavin is an up and comer with a sound that wouldn’t have made sense 10 years ago. It’s a fresh sound that blends elements of hip-hop with pop and electro. The result is a body moving sing-along with razor sharp teeth. Check out Gavin’s “Stuck In My Head” below, and find out more here.

Gavin – Stuck In My Head | YouSendIt

3 Responses to “Gavin – "Stuck In My Head"”


  1. 1 christinamfusco
    December 15, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    This is amazing – everyone needs to hear this guy! Yay, Gavin!

  2. 3 Anonymous
    December 19, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    I heard his producer is incredible–the best in the biz.This guy is gonna get huge


Leave a Reply

