Drake – Room For Improvement (Mixtape)

Via AllThingsFresh:

Ah, the infamous autographed Room For Improvement copy. If you own one of these, then you’ve been supporting Drake since day 1. No need to explain this late release but it’s simply 12 untagged (no DJ) Room For Improvement songs that you can all enjoy. A couple of these songs have some old Drake verses that have never been heard before so let’s see if you guy can tell the difference. Check out the track listing below.. it’s just a few songs missing. Maybe they’ll show up on one of Drake’s Lost Tapes

01. Special ft. Voyce
02. Do What You Do
03. Money (Remix) ft. Nickelus F
04. AMPM ft. Nickelus F
05. City Is Mine (Long Version)
06. Thrill Is Gone ft. Voyce
07. Video Girl ft. Voyce
08. Come Winter
09. A Scorpio’s Mind ft. Nickelus F
10. S.T.R.E.S.S. ft. Nickelus F
11. Try Harder
12. Do What You Do (Remix) ft. Malice of The Clipse & Nickelus F (BONUS TRACK)

Drake – Room For Improvement (Mixtape)

Here’s the other 2 mixtapes.

Drake – So Far Gone (2009)

Drake – Comeback Season (2007)


2 Responses to “Drake – Room For Improvement (Mixtape)”

  1. 1 Anonymous
    November 28, 2009 at 12:48 am

    are some tracks missing? when i look at this online there are around 20 tracks listed.

  2. 2 Confusion
    November 28, 2009 at 1:19 am

    Yeah if you read the description it says there are some songs missing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: