13
Nov
09

New! Dirty Money ft. Drake – "Hurt"


When it comes to work, I try so hard (not very hard) to get in my zone and ignore everything else. Somehow that energy that I put into focusing leads to me overload my senses. I’ve got about 20 things pulled up on my computer, Conan O’Brien yapping on the TV next to me, Michael Jackson’s Dangerous album playing in my iTunes, Twitter convos on the side, and GChats forever. Whatever. New Dirty Money and Drizzy. Drizzy is like ranch dressing. Uh. Take that how you want, but you know what I mean, fucker. Propers to OS.

Dirty Money ft. Drake – Hurt
| YouSendIt

3 Responses to “New! Dirty Money ft. Drake – "Hurt"”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    November 13, 2009 at 4:53 am

    "Drizzy is like ranch dressing. Uh. Take that how you want, but you know what I mean, fucker."As in its so good at first, but as you keep eating more and more it just gets worse?

  2. 2 Confusion
    November 13, 2009 at 5:51 am

    Haha I guess if that's how you wanna take it. I've been eating ranch dressing since I was a kid and I'm not tired of it.

  3. 3 Anonymous
    November 13, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Clearly ranch makes pretty much everything taste better.


Leave a Reply

