05
Nov
09

Boom Boom Satellites Ft. Tahj Mowry & Flo-Rida – "Kick It Out"

Ok! Boom Boom Satellites is a rather dope electronic/rock band duo from Tokyo Japan. Got it? Good!
Now, in the above picture you notice Flo-Rida..right? Yea; cool. Do you recognize the dude on the left side? I’ll let you think about it..
…..
….

..
.

Ding! It’s the Smart Guy himself, Tahj Mowry! Well he’s a Rock & Roll/Hip-Hop artist now! I’m guessing this is his first track & by the looks of it, it’s going to be pretty big! I personally don’t care for it too much, but I guess since I grew up watching him & his sisters, I kind of like it. Mp3 below!

Boom Boom Satellites Ft. Tahj Mowry & Flo-Rida “Kick It Out” | YouSendIt

If you can’t tell, it really blows my mind to see him making music now!

6 Responses to “Boom Boom Satellites Ft. Tahj Mowry & Flo-Rida – "Kick It Out"”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    November 6, 2009 at 2:52 am

    Love the blog and I very rarely download something and trash it immediately but this song really blows…It was definitely worth posting though cause I got a good laugh out of the Smart Guy trying to make it in the music world.

  2. 2 Frank Ramz
    November 6, 2009 at 5:34 am

    lmao..you got a laugh out of it so it served it's purpose! haha

  3. 3 Anonymous
    November 6, 2009 at 6:23 am

    0o is that the Disney Channel kid??

  4. 4 Anonymous
    November 6, 2009 at 6:23 am

    0o is that the Disney Channel kid??

  5. 5 Anonymous
    November 6, 2009 at 9:01 am

    I like the record. I would love to hear it in the club

  6. 6 Anonymous
    November 6, 2009 at 9:02 am

    I don't know what you are talking about this song goes hard. I love BBS. Thanks for posting it


Leave a Reply

