Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Updated, 4 New Tracks)

Here is Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings in full, high quality sound. The mixtape leaked a little while ago, then Wayne announced that it was unfinished and would be released in full on Halloween in better sound quality and with more tracks. I’m still pretty sure that he just didn’t like that it leaked early so he went in and recorded more songs. Either way, it’s a great mixtape, so it might be worth it to delete your old copy and grab this one. Thanks to Nah Right.

Note: This mixtape doesn’t have an official tracklist yet, so the songs may be out of order. When it’s updated I’ll switch out the links. Should be today.

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Complete)


01. ‘Swag Surf’
02. ‘Ice Cream’
03. ‘D.O.A.’
04. Skit ft. Gudda Gudda
05. ‘Wasted’
06. ‘Watch My Shoes’
07. ‘Break Up’ ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda
08. ‘Banned From TV’
09. ‘Throw It In The Bag’ (Remix)
10. ‘That’s All I Have’ ft. Tyga & Shanell
11. Skit ft. Shanell
12. ‘Wayne On Me’
13. ‘I’m Good’ ft. Lucci Lou
14. ‘Poke Her Face’ ft. Jae Millz
15. ‘Run This Town’
16. ‘I Got No Ceilings’
17. ‘Cool N Dre’ ft. Birdman
18. ‘Oh Lets Do It’
19. ‘Single’
20. ‘Sweet Dreams’ ft. Nicki Minaj
21. Skit End


1 Response to “Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Updated, 4 New Tracks)”

  1. 1 Jfee
    November 11, 2009 at 12:49 am

    Download the Official HQ No Ceilings!http://noceilings.seket.us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: