Wale – Attention Deficit Tracklist

Here is the official tracklist for Wale’s Attention Deficit, out November 10th. I almost said Phew, no Gucci Mane guest spot, then I saw the Gucci Mane guest spot. Still excited for this. I hope Wale sticks to his roots and gives us some high energy, go-go inspired hip-hop.

01. Triumph (prod. Dave Sitek)
02. Mamma Told Me
03. Mirrors f. Bun B (prod. Mark Ronson)
04. Pretty Girls f. Gucci Mane & Weensey (of Backyard Band) (prod. Best Kept Secret)
05. World Tour f Jazmine Sullivan (prod.Cool & Dre)
06. Let It Loose (Inhibitions) f. Pharrell Williams (prod. The Neptunes)
07. 90210 (prod. Mark Ronson)
08. Shades f. Chrisette Michele (prod. 9th Wonder)
09. Chillin’ f. Lady Gaga (prod. Cool & Dre)
10. TV In The Radio f. K’Naan (prod. Dave Sitek)
11. Contemplate (prod. Syience)
12. Diary f. Marsha Ambrosius
13. Beautiful Bliss f. Melanie Fiona & J.Cole (prod. DJ Green Lantern & Mark Ronson)
14. Prescription

iTunes Bonus Tracks
15. Center of Attention (Artistic Integrity 2)
16. My Sweety
17. Be Right

2 Responses to “Wale – Attention Deficit Tracklist”

  1. 1 Anonymous
    October 29, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    Definitely hoping for some craziness from this album.

  2. 2 John
    November 11, 2009 at 12:01 am

    Has anyone heard the Itunes bonus tracks yet? I bought the album today but i want the bonus tracks..me = no itunes account.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: