29
Oct
09

New! Ryan Leslie – "Is It Real Love" & "Never Gonna Break Up"

2 new joints off of Ryan’s upcoming *Transition* album (which I heard leaked on the net already along w/ 50’s *B.I.S.D.*)!

Ryan Leslie – “Is It Real Love”
| YouSendIt

Ryan Leslie – “Never Gonna Break Up” | YouSendIt

1 Response to “New! Ryan Leslie – "Is It Real Love" & "Never Gonna Break Up"”


  1. 1 LizzieHead
    October 29, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    I heard that BISD leaked in its entirety. Haven't looked yet bc I am not a huge 50 Cent fan since Get Rich or Die Trying. Did you give it a listen? I am curious what yall think before I look for it…


Leave a Reply

