18
Oct
09

T-Pain & Lil Wayne – "Can’t Believe It" (T-Wayne Version)


Because I know you haven’t heard enough of this song. Here’s the T-Wayne version, with some extra Wayne tacked on. Credit to Lowkey.

T-Pain & Lil Wayne – I Can’t Believe It (T-Wayne Version) | YouSendIt

1 Response to “T-Pain & Lil Wayne – "Can’t Believe It" (T-Wayne Version)”


  1. 1 Rajan
    October 18, 2009 at 5:05 am

    I get uncomfortable every time I hear the original because I feel like Wayne is trying tooo hard to turn me on.


Leave a Reply

