08
Oct
09

New! Lupe Fiasco – "Fire" (Lupe x Jimi)


What’s this? New Lupe Fiasco x Jimi Hendrix? Okay! Coming from someone who ISN’T a Lupe fan, this is nuts. So for you Lupe fanatics, get your tissues out. Thanks to 2DB.

Lupe Fiasco – Fire | YouSendIt

10 Responses to “New! Lupe Fiasco – "Fire" (Lupe x Jimi)”


  1. 1 C Rizz
    October 8, 2009 at 5:07 am

    Fire comin out of Chi-Town. Lupe makes magic!

  2. 2 Matt Conover
    October 8, 2009 at 5:08 am

    so this is something he just recorded?

  3. 3 LizzieHead
    October 8, 2009 at 6:17 am

    Wait, you don't like Lupe?????? HOW?

  4. 4 Anonymous
    October 8, 2009 at 7:26 am

    ^I second this. First time I've totally disagreed with you on taste in music

  5. 5 Confusion
    October 8, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    I know. I get that all the time. I don't hate Lupe, just would never call myself a fan.Something about his voice/flow/word choice just sits the wrong way with me.

  6. 6 Anonymous
    October 8, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    This song is pretty much fire. Visit http://dacesspool.blogspot.com/

  7. 7 Montana
    October 8, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    So let me get this straight… you love Drake and don't feel Lupe? What's this world coming to?

  8. 8 Confusion
    October 8, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    Ugh I shouldn't have said anything. Lupe fans are crazy!Haha I like the concept of Lupe Fiasco. I understand why people like him, but I don't like his style. I don't like his delivery, I think his word choice is poor, and I think he gets caught up in sounding smart and ends up making childish metaphors that make him sound like a 5th graders trying to write poetry.That's my opinion. There are Lupe songs I like, and I'm not trying to make a judgment about if his music is or isn't good. It's just what I think of it.Please don't turn it into what the world is coming to. Haha the world does not revolve around Lupe Fiasco! I'm sure there are hundreds of artists that we can agree on!

  9. 9 Frank Ramz
    October 8, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    Lmao! Yea, that's his personal opinion! Nothing to cry about & Lu is my #1 rapper

  10. 10 Derrik
    October 9, 2009 at 12:25 am

    Lol @ the comments. Lupe is the shit. Confusion, you're only aloud to have an opinion if we all agree with it, duh.


Leave a Reply

