03
Oct
09

New! Wyclef ft. Maino – "Don’t Wanna Go Outside"


2 things:

1) Wyclef announced he’s going back to school to get a degree from Berklee College of Music. If Wyclef was in my class, I would never skip… unless I was reeeally hungover.

2) Here’s a new jam from ‘Clef featuring Maino. I think it’s off his upcoming Gangsta Grillz shit with Drama.

Wyclef ft. Maino – Don’t Wanna Go Outside
| YouSendIt

3 Responses to “New! Wyclef ft. Maino – "Don’t Wanna Go Outside"”


  1. 1 Andy Richards
    October 3, 2009 at 6:10 am

    Hi my name is Andy, I hope to be able to contribute to this site through my posts and look forward to talking with you all. I am interested in a variety of things, such as investing, and stock market stuff, computers and internet, obviously, as well as sailing, water skiing, pretty much any types of water sports actually.

  2. 2 Anonymous
    October 3, 2009 at 9:34 am

    what the fuck? @ this guy ^

  3. 3 Paige Milne
    January 28, 2010 at 5:21 am

    Hi my name is Paige and I am currently travelling around the world and have been for a couple of years. I just wanted to get it out of the way before I settled down in life. I have had some great experiences in my time and in the future would love to share with you some of my experiences on my own profile. Make sure you check back from time to time to have a look at my updates or better still PM if you have anything to say. Thanks for reading.My Site: Cheapest Car Rentals.


Leave a Reply

