24
Sep
09

New! Chromeo – Night By Night


Chromeo walks a thin line between being a respectable, fresh duo and a gimmicky joke that’s not all that funny. Here’s their new single. Dance to it, laugh at it, or give it a listen and then quickly move it to your Recycle Bin, then go get something to eat; maybe Chipotle. You’ve heard it’s good, but have never been there. Yeah, Chipotle it is.

Chromeo – Night By Night | YouSendIt

11 Responses to “New! Chromeo – Night By Night”


  1. 1 The State
    September 24, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    Yeah Chipotle is good, but I must say that I'm partial to Qdoba

  2. 2 MICHAEL WASH
    September 24, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    FUCKING WEIRDI am sitting in class right now listening to the owner of Chipotle give us a lecture on advertising…gets boring so I check out P&P and what do I see? this…

  3. 3 Confusion
    September 24, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Hahah that is fucking weird. And yeah Qdoba was my shit! But Chipotle is right down the road. I'm about to sit down and try it now.

  4. 4 Matt
    September 24, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    Chipolte and Chromeo FTW

  5. 5 the_milio
    September 25, 2009 at 12:08 am

    Man, you need to leave that stuff alone and eat at some authentic Mexican joints. It's cheaper too, my dude.You're not doing your pallet any justice. Haha.

  6. 6 FN COOL
    September 25, 2009 at 4:08 am

    i want a big ass burrito

  7. 7 Ibarra 88
    September 25, 2009 at 5:11 am

    yeah qdoba > chipotle haha. but like millio says taco shops are where it's at. i ate tacos today in tulsa, tulsa whattup!

  8. 8 Confusion
    September 25, 2009 at 5:30 am

    Yeah I'm sure you're right @ The Milio! I'm all about trying new, authentic spots. You got any recommendations for places in NYC?

  9. 9 the_milio
    September 25, 2009 at 6:53 am

    Oooh, that's hard, idk. I'm out West. But, I hear NY has a Mexican population coming up, so you might be able to find one via Yelp!

  10. 10 scheme:OLDMONEY
    September 25, 2009 at 7:10 am

    mexico 5000 in bedstuy off of the J train (I think it's the Hewes Street stop but I'm not 100%). shit is O-D bueno. and it's dumb cheap.

  11. 11 Anonymous
    September 28, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Frankly, I'd rather listen to the owner of Chipotle than listen to this song again.


Leave a Reply

