18
Sep
09

SoKo – "I’ll Kill Her"


I’ve never heard of SoKo, but I started to play this song and it’s kind of hard not to want to listen to it. Between the humor/humour, the accent, the voice, the catchiness of the song itself… I don’t think it’s geared towards young males in relationships, but I still enjoyed it so you probably can too, despite whatever you are or are not going through. By the way, if I had to describe this song in one word, the word would be “cute”. If that turns you off/makes you uncomfortable, maybe you should peep that new Raekwon. Thanks to Heart Attack Club.

SoKo – I’ll Kill Her | ZShare

3 Responses to “SoKo – "I’ll Kill Her"”


  1. 1 Khabra
    September 18, 2009 at 2:00 am

    I'm pretty sure she's stopped making music already, but this song is still pretty good.

  2. 2 Khabra
    September 18, 2009 at 2:02 am

    actually i think she's back at it now, pleasant surprise.

  3. 3 Michael
    September 18, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    Bitterness is sexy.


Leave a Reply

