15
Sep
09

Probably the Most Inappropriate Post Ever

If you didn’t hear, Patrick Swayze died today. RIP.

I know, this is “too soon”, but I couldn’t help it. Saw it on ARPhoto’s twitter. I know you’re laughing. See you in Hell.

4 Responses to “Probably the Most Inappropriate Post Ever”


  1. 1 Frank Ramz
    September 15, 2009 at 2:01 am

    Damn Confusion!! smh & lmao

  2. 2 LizzieHead
    September 15, 2009 at 2:06 am

    I saw this on facebook & felt so wrong for laughing so hard..I really wanted to repost but was afraid of being flamed… Too funny.

  3. 3 Confusion
    September 15, 2009 at 2:08 am

    I know. I half wish that this was never made, so I wouldn't have to laugh so hard at it and then feel bad for laughing.I'll probably get some shit for this one, but it's too funny to ignore.

  4. 4 gavin
    September 15, 2009 at 7:50 am

    hahhahahah damn dude…LOL


Leave a Reply

