19
Aug
09

New! Pitbull ft. B.o.B. – "Across the World"


Four things to say about this:

1) I like B.o.B. I think he makes this song worth listening to.

2) Seems like everyone’s calling him B.o.B. again. What happened to Bobby Ray?

3) Why does Pitbull hate original melodies? It seems like every song he does is some kind of variation of a well established international hit.

4) How did B.o.B. end up on a Pitbull track?

Pitbull ft. B.o.B. – Across the World

3 Responses to “New! Pitbull ft. B.o.B. – "Across the World"”


  1. 1 Rogo
    August 19, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    after the mixtape isn't bobby ray the singer and B.O.B. the rapper? at leas thats what I took from it

  2. 2 LizzieHead
    August 19, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    I know I've noticed that too, I have the understanding that his album is still coming out as by B.o.B at this point…I figure its a label thing, 'I'll Be in the Sky' just got to being into fairly regular rotation on MTV when he went & wanted to change his name, I figure the label couldn't have loved that.

  3. 3 Anonymous
    August 19, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Ugh I hate Pitbull…


Leave a Reply

