04
Aug
09

New! R&B Session

As I stated before, I am a huge R&B fan. Here’s a few joints I stumbled upon recently from different R&B artist. Be on the lookout for Ryan Leslie’s 2nd album titled *Transition* & Trey Songz *Ready*.

Ryan Leslie – “Ice Cold”

Trey Songz – “One Love”

Trey Songz Ft. Phreshy – “Eye Tag”

Ginuwine – “Let’s Talk About It”

Lloyd – “Like Me”

Ne-Yo – “I Don’t Care”

1 Response to “New! R&B Session”


  1. 1 Confusion
    August 4, 2009 at 3:33 am

    Nice post Ramz! I've never been a big R&B fan, but I'm getting into some artists like Ryan Leslie and Trey Songz recently. Trey's mixtape joints especially. Good shit.Stressful day tomorrow. Maybe these will chill me out.


Leave a Reply

