03
Aug
09

Jay-Z vs Jimi Hendrix – "Voodoo Problems"


Fuck yeah. You know how I feel about mash ups. And based on the amount of requests I get for more mash ups, I know how you guys feel about them too. People who don’t like mash ups are bitches. So here we go. Tim G does a great job with this, and recreates what my imagination has been trying to construct for years. I would talk about it more, but the title says it all. I saw this one on Hype Machine via amfmpm.

Jay-Z vs Jimi Hendrix – Voodoo Problems

0 Responses to “Jay-Z vs Jimi Hendrix – "Voodoo Problems"”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

