28
Jul
09

New! Wale Ft. Gucci Mane – "Pretty Girls"

For any of you who were waiting on the CDQ of this cut from Wale, here it is, now featuring Gucci Mane. From what I’m hearing this is the final version that will make his album cut.
I admit, when I saw that Gucci was on this I just said, “WHY?”, but his verse isn’t actually that bad imo. Check it out!

Wale Ft. Gucci Mane – “Pretty Girls”

4 Responses to “New! Wale Ft. Gucci Mane – "Pretty Girls"”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    July 28, 2009 at 2:42 am

    sorry but Gucci? Wale makes quality music. why does he need the same tired feature to get some hype up? I know Gucci has many fans in the mainstream, but 98% of Wale's fans do not like Gucci or the kind of music he makes. and Frank, when are you releasing some new music (non Gucci). I'm still bumping Falling Up. (didn't really like your last tape, sorry!) heard this song on iTunes by Eels called "ordinary man" and i think it needs to be made into a hip hop song

  2. 2 Frank Ramz
    July 28, 2009 at 2:49 am

    Yea I understand, I don't like Gucci neither, but this feature isn't that bad!& thanks for the honesty, that's what I love hearing! I'm working on my next project called *Prestige & Promise*. Not too sure on a release date yet tho! So it'll be *P&P* on P&P!

  3. 3 Martin
    July 28, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Wale is off the hook. But Gucci Mane? Come on.. The last time he was a great rapper was.. never! First Lady Gaga, then Gucci Mane. I certainly do not like the featured artists on Attention: Deficit so far..

  4. 4 MYS
    July 28, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    fuck gucci mane,seriously.


Leave a Reply

