New! Drake – "The Winner", "Juice", "Do It Now" + Heartbreak Drake (Full Mixtape)

Here’s a few new tracks from the unofficial Heartbreak Drake mixtape, plus a link for the whole tape. “The Winner” is a beast of a track produced by Tha Bizness. I would write more about it, but I just ate so much Chinese food and I think I need to lie down. Really digging all three of these joints. Who says Drake is overrated? Drizzy!

Drake – The Winner

Drake – Juice

Drake – Do It Now

Drake – Heartbreak Drake Part Two (Full Mixtape)

01. Drake Signs (Intro)
02. Do It Now
03. Juice
04. The Winner
05. Slow It Down
06. Something
07. Stunt On You
08. Belly Shit
09. The One (Mary J Blige)
10. Invented Sex (Trey Songz)
11. Digital Girl (Jamie Foxx & Kanye West)
12. Successful f. Trey Songz
13. Unstoppable f. Lil Wayne & Santogold
14. Goin In f. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (rmx) f. Ma$e
17. Thank Me Later Coming Soon (Outro)


3 Responses to “New! Drake – "The Winner", "Juice", "Do It Now" + Heartbreak Drake (Full Mixtape)”

  1. 1 Anonymous
    July 13, 2009 at 4:02 am

    the Track from Juice is stolen from Suzanne Vega's Tom's Dinner Check ithttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQyjEXuvbqA

  2. 2 Anonymous
    July 15, 2009 at 10:22 am

    Drake feat. Lil' Sonic- Juice (Remix)!! http://bit.ly/13w7CW

  3. 3 Anonymous
    October 13, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    its called sampled not stolen…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: