New! The Kickdrums – *Just A Game* EP

Today is June 2nd so that means *Just A Game* by The Kickdrums is here! Download below..& Tracklist:

1. Imaptient (Slow Down)
2. When I Come Down
3. Just A Game
4. Things Work Out
5. Personal Calamity
6. Out To Get Me!
7. Slippin Away
8. Mental Traveler
9. Death Of A Dream Machine
10. Tell Me Stories

The Kickdrums – *Just A Game* (EP)

Courtesy of OnSmash.

You can check out their second single that they recently released off of this EP called “Things Work Out” HERE!

And how about this picture, just one more time for the road. 🙂


1 Response to “New! The Kickdrums – *Just A Game* EP”

  1. 1 Sambot
    June 3, 2009 at 6:25 pm

    This EP is really good

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: