06
Oct
08

More Charles Hamilton


Gotta do it. I love this guy. He’s singed to Interscope, but right now he’s focused on putting out quality, free music for the people. He’s been putting out a new mixtape every few weeks and they are consistently sick. I think he said he’s not gonna be dropping an album until 2009. He’s also real cool to his fans, so I emailed him and asked him to link my site on his. I didn’t expect to hear back. A day later Charles said’ “Confusion watz good? Aight… I’ma add you to the blog roll…” Thanks, Charles. I’m gonna ask Kanye next…

Charles Hamilton – Brooklyn Girls

Charles Hamilton – Beat Abuse
Charles Hamilton – What’s Going On

0 Responses to “More Charles Hamilton”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

